Working Together to Prosper ! Donate Watch us on YouTube Follow us on TwitterFollow us on FaceBook

Operational Area



  • Illubabor Zone: Mettu Town Adm. and Badele Town Adm.
  • South West Shoa Zone: Woliso Town Adm. and Tulubolo Town Adm.
  • Finfine Zuria Liyu Zone: Alemgena Town Adm. and Sebata Town Adm.
  • West Arsi Zone: Adaba Town Administration.